AWWA ACE17 Presentation Lineup

Faced with the responsibility to maintain reliable and resilient water supplies while navigating the challenges of a growing population, changing climate, aging infrastructure and funding constraints – there's no question that water professionals have a lot on their mind.

Brown and Caldwell is here to help! BC’s experts will be in Philadelphia for AWWA ACE17, presenting on the latest in potable reuse, advanced treatment options, One Water implementation and other can’t-miss topics.

Using DMAs to Investigate NRW
Christie Patel | cpatel@brwncald.com
Session PST01, Monday, 2:00 - 5:00 p.m.

From Disposible to Digital: Increasing Productivity with a Phone or Tablet
Sean Kilpatrick | skilpatrick@brwncald.com
Session PST01, Monday, 2:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Force Main Calibration: A Signature Accomplishment
Paul Wilson | pwilson@brwncald.com
Session TUE25, Tuesday, 10:30 - 11:00 a.m.

Dynamic Data Analysis and Visualization for AWT Facilities with Off-The-Shelf Software
Jocelyn Lu | jlu@brwncald.com
Session TUE49, Tuesday, 1:30 - 2:00 p.m.

A Novel Approach for Treating High TDS Reclaimed Water
Rob McCandless | rmccandless@brwncald.com
Session TUE42, Tuesday, 1:30 - 2:00 p.m.

Is My Purified Water Too Pure for Groundwater Replenishment?
Sunny Wang | swang@brwncald.com
Session TUE42, Tuesday, 4:00 - 4:30 p.m.

Implementing One Water Management: Workshop and Blueprint
Wendy Broley | wbroley@brwncald.com
Session WED14, Wednesday, 8:30 - 9:00 a.m.

Developing a Research Roadmap for Integrated Treatment Process Management for Drinking Water and Wastewater Treatment Operations
Erin Mackey | emackey@brwncald.com
Session WED14, Wednesday, 9:30 - 10:00 a.m.

Use of Preformed Chloramines to Minimize NDMA Formation Potential for Potable Reuse
Sunny Wang | swang@brwncald.com
Session WED12, Wednesday, 10:00 - 10:30 a.m.

Southern California Drought: Dry Weather Flow Capture for Potable Reuse
Sean Porter | sporter@brwncald.com
Session WED14, Wednesday, 10:30 - 11:00 a.m.

A Vision for Integrated Water Management in New York City
Wendy Broley | wbroley@brwncald.com
Session WED30, Wednesday, 2:00 - 2:30 p.m.

A Sustainable Approach to Business Planning - from Inception to Implementation
Jennifer Myers | jmyers@brwncald.com
Session WED18, Wednesday, 2:30 - 3:00 p.m.

Subscribe to BC Water News to receive more articles like this
GET STARTED
Blueprint for One Water
Blueprint for One Water

Brown and Caldwell partnered with the Water Research Foundation to develop the Blueprint for One Water. It features lessons learned from early One Water adopters and steps you can take to chart your own integrated water management path. Download it now!
One Water Poster
One water poster

A perfect One Water conversation starter, this poster features a depiction of the various ways water makes its way through a community. The back of the poster outlines the steps you can take to integrate a One Water framework into your program.